Vital Information
Academy of Legal Studies
6000 Lakeland Highlands Road
Lakeland, FL  33813

Lead Teacher:  Andrea Fugate
Phone:  (863) 648-3566
Fax:  (863) 648-3573

Areas of Interest:  Legal

NCAC Academies

NCAC MODEL ACADEMY

This academy is given the highest level of recognition by the National Career Academy Coaltion, earning the status of a "MODEL" Academy for having exceeded the National Standards of Practice


Academy of Legal Studies Staff

Andrea Fugate
Law Instructor

Phone:  (863) 648-3566
Fax:  (863) 648-3573
andrea.fugate@polk-fl.net

Kelly Blankenship
Biology

Phone:  (863) 648-3566
Fax:  (863) 648-3573
kelly.blankenship@polk-fl.net

Joshua Cooper
History

Phone:  (863) 648-3566
Fax:  (863) 648-3573
joshua.cooper01@polk-fl.net

Nicole Iatarola
English

Phone:  (863) 648-3566
Fax:  (863) 648-3573
nicole.iatarola@polk-fl.net

Rimmer Leila
Social Studies

Phone:  (863) 648-3566
Fax:  (863) 648-3573
leila.rimmer@polk-fl.net

Henry Lopez
Algebra

Phone:  (863) 648-3566
Fax:  (863) 648-3573
henry.lopez@polk-fl.net