Vital Information
Imagination, Inc.
1995 Thunder Road
Eagle Lake, FL  33839

Lead Teacher:  Tresa Warner
Phone:  (863) 297-3099
Fax:  (863) 297-3097

Areas of Interest:  Marketing, Graphic Design

Imagination, Inc. Staff

Tresa Warner
Marketing Instructor

Phone:  (863) 297-3099 ext.252
Fax:  (863) 297-3097
tresa.warner@polk-fl.net


Courses:  Marketing/ Dual-Enrollment

Veronica Berry
Reading

Phone:  (863) 297-3099
Fax:  (863) 297-3097
Veronica.Berry@polk-fl.net

Debra Kegley
Web Design

Phone:  (863) 297-3099
Fax:  (863) 297-3097
debra.kegley@polk-fl.net


Courses:  Web Design/Dual Enrollment

Robin Knitt
Spanish

Phone:  (863) 297-3099
Fax:  (863) 297-3097
robin.knitt@polk-fl.net


Courses:  Spanish/Dual Enrollment
Kristen Renz Photo

Kristen Renz
Instructor

Phone:  (863) 297-3099
Fax:  (863) 297-3097
kristen.renz@polk-fl.net
Rosemary Reynolds Photo

Rosemary Reynolds
Instructor

Phone:  (863) 297-3099
Fax:  (863) 297-3097
rosemary.reynolds@polk-fl.net

Stacey Schebule
English

Phone:  (863) 297-3099
Fax:  (863) 297-3097
stacey.schebule@polk-fl.net


Courses:  English and A.P. Language

David Sparling
Television Production

Phone:  (863) 297-3099
Fax:  (863) 297-3097
david.sparling@polk-fl.net


Courses:  Television Production/Dual Enrollment