Vital Information
Polk Academy of Business and Technology
7007 N. Socrum Loop Road
Lakeland, FL  33809

Lead Teacher:  Tina Earley
Phone:  (863) 853-6100
Fax:  (863) 853-6108

Areas of Interest:  Business, Video Production, Graphic Design

NCAC Academies

NCAC CERTIFIED

This academy is recognized by the National Career Academy Coaltion as a "CERTIFIED" Academy for having met the National Standards of Practice


Polk Academy of Business and Technology Staff

Tina Earley
Business

Phone:  (863) 853-6125
Fax:  (863) 853-6108
tina.earley@polk-fl.net

Joshua Carroll
Business

Phone:  (863) 853-6125
Fax:  (863) 853-6108
Joshua.Carroll@polk-fl.net

Brenda Collins
Business

Phone:  (863) 853-6125
Fax:  (863) 853-6108
Brenda.Collins@polk-fl.net

Raleigh Daves
Business

Phone:  (863) 853-6125
Fax:  (863) 853-6108
Raleigh.Daves@polk-fl.net

Laurie Johnson
Foreign Language

Phone:  (863) 853-6100
Fax:  (863) 853-6108
Laurie.Johnson@polk-fl.net

Laura McNabb
Television Production

Phone:  (863) 853-6125
Fax:  (863) 853-6108
Laura.McNabb@polk-fl.net

Anthony Rodriguez
Business

Phone:  (863) 853-6125
Fax:  (863) 853-6108
Anthony.Rodrigues@polk-fl.net

Todd Simmers
English

Phone:  (863) 853-6100
Fax:  (863) 853-6108
Todd.Simmers@polk-fl.net

David Ulch
Economics

Phone:  (863) 853-6100
Fax:  (863) 853-6108
David.Ulch@polk-fl.net